Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 56 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Winsome_Holstein_Nebula"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at world cafe live on 2012-04-14 - Railroad Earth
1.lone croft farewell 2.long way to go 3.shockenaw mountain breakdown 4.just so you know 5.came up smilin' 6.banter 7.bowling green 8.gold rush 9.walk beside me 10.hard livin' 11.seven story mountain 12.goat 13.drag him down 14.for love 15.been down this road 16.potter's field 17.1759 18.standing on the corner 19.said what you mean 20.jupiter and the 119 21.cuckoo medley 22.crowd 23.fishermans blues 01...
Keywords: railroad earth
Downloads: 474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]SYF at Snipes Farm 2012 SoundBoard - Tim Gondos
Steal Your Face Snipes Farm In and Out of the Garden June 16th SoundBoard>Sony PCM M10 Recorded by Tim Gondos
Keywords: Down on the Farm
Downloads: 107 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cheater Jones Live at The Campus Club (Princeton University) on 1986-12-06 - Cheater Jones

Downloads: 145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]glimmer grass - Tim Gondos
glimmer grass snipes farm in and out of the garden june 16th soundboard
Keywords: snipes farm
Downloads: 96 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Disc Jam 2012 Music Festival @ Hyland Orchard & Brewery on 2012-06-16 - Kung Fu
Set 1 (all) 01. Paragon 02. Chameleon 03. Rattlesnake 04. Got To Get Your Own [1] 05. Barometric Whether 06. Scapegoat Blues [2] 07. Ventriloquist 08. Gung Ho Encore: 09. The Hammer
Keywords: Disc Jam 2012 Music Festival; Disc Jam; discjam; Soundboard matrix akg483; Disk Jam 2012
Downloads: 530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Lowell Memorial Auditorium on 2012-12-08 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra 2012-12-08 Lowell Memorial Auditorium Lowell, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DIN/FOB/DFC/Row 10, Seat 2, Left Center of Aisle, 7' High Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Tuning/Intro 02...
Downloads: 1,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tim Palmieri Live at Rockinghill Music Festival on 2012-06-30 - Tim Palmieri
one set (92:51) - Late Night in Crazy Town 01. intro jam ^ > llama ^ 02. Booze Me Up And Get Me High// ^ 03. //Are You Experienced? 04. Have a Cigar 05. Girls 06. Transdermal Celebration 07. Crazytown * 08. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance 09. Shimmy Shimmy Ya 10. Boogie On Reggae Woman # > 11. A Day in the Life # 12. banter 13. I Gotta Get Drunk 14. Hits From The Bong > Reba(tease) > 15. Blackbird > 16...
Keywords: Ryan Montbleau; Barnaby's; Rockinghill2012
Downloads: 432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Gypsy Wind Live at The Barleymow Brewing Company on 2012-04-27 - Gypsy Wind
Set I (1:32:17) 1. Spike's Blues 2. Steel Rails 3. Swing '42 4. Devil in Disguise 5. Minor Swing 6. Wheels 7. Salt Creek 8. Can't You Hear Me Calling 9. Some of Shelley's Blues 10. Dawg Funk 11. Gypsy Bossa 12. Mexicali Blues 13. Wyatt's Tune 14. Luke 15. EMD Set II 1. Golden Slippers (Mark and Gary on twin mandolins) 2. Lonesome 3. Sweet Georgia Brown 4. Lumpy, Beanpole & Dirt 5. Big Mon 6. Hello In There 7...
Keywords: newgrass; swing; bluegrass
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Phanfair on 2011-05-21 - Ryan Montbleau
Set 1 01.Head Above Water 02.Here et al 03.Songbird 04.Grain Of Sand 05.Maybe Today> 06.Glad 07.Chariot 08.Slippery Road 09.Honeymoon Eyes 10.Driving Wheel 11.I Can't Wait Set 2 12.Straw In The Wind 13.They Love Each Other 14.Draw The Line 15.You Crazy You 16.Way With Women 17.Inspired By No One 18.Dead Set 19.Any Blues> 20.Love Songs 21.Your Time Is Gonna Come
Downloads: 476 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at All Good Music Festival - Legend Valley on 2012-07-21 - Dark Star Orchestra
01. Intro 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. I Know You Rider 04. Feel Like A Stranger 05. Bertha 06. You Ain't Women Enough 07. My And My Uncle > 08. Big River 09. Deal 10. Alligator > 11. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 12. Fire On The Mountain > 13. One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 1,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Union Transfer on 2013-03-16 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA 3/16/2013 Linaage: AT822 > R-44 > Sound Forge 9.0 > Audacity > CDWav > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC Location: 4 ft. LOC, 8 ft. high @ SBD Taped Transfered by ph_2k Set 1: 1. Potter's Field 2. 420 3. Cold Water> Warhead Boogie> Mourning Flies> Lone Croft Farewell 4. Any Road 5. Fisherman's Blues Set 2: 1. Long Way To Go 2. Old Dangerfield 3. Black Elk Speaks 4...
Downloads: 945 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jam Stampede Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-08-03 - Jam Stampede
Set One: 01 Jam > 02 New Speedway Boogie > 03 Samson And Delilah 04 Row Jimmy 05 Box Of Rain 06 Minglewood Blues 07 China Cat Sunflower > 08 Crazy Fingers > 09 I Know You Rider Set Two: 01 Feel Like A Stranger 02 High Time 03 Mr. Charlie 04 Jack-A-Roe 05 Terrapin Station > 06 Playing In The Band > 07 China Doll > 08 Playing In The Band (Reprise) 09 Alabama Getaway Encores : 10 Around And Around 11 Casey Jones > 12 We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Tom Circosta; Klyph Black; Wayne Scheller; Dave Diamond; Zen Tricksters; Jam Stampede
Downloads: 175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Strangecreek Campout on 2012-05-26 - Kung Fu
01 Intro 02 Gung Ho 03 Bellatone 04 S'all Good 05 Drive My Car 06 Paragon 07 God Made Me Funky 08 Do The Right Thing 09 Sinistry 10 Stratus
Keywords: Strangecreek10
Downloads: 410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theatre on 2011-11-25 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - crowd/tuning 02 - Lordy, Lordy 03 - The Hunting Song 04 - Drag Him Down 05 - The Cuckoo 06 - Real Love 07 - Mourning Flies 08 - Just So You Know 09 - Gold Rush 10 - Wavin' Willie Disc 02 – Set II 01 - Where Songs Begin 02 - Head 03 - Storms 04 - Seven Story Mountain 05 - Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Disc 03 – Set II cont. 01 - You Never Know 02 - Colorado 03 - Black Elk Speaks 04 - Spring-Heeled Jack 05 - Long Way To Go 06 – crowd Encore: 07 - Let It Bleed *
Keywords: neumann; silentmark; smark; fostex
Downloads: 781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at The Spot Underground on 2012-03-23 - Kung Fu
Set 1 01. Steppin In It [1] 02. Loose 03. The Hammer 04. Kid Charlemagne [2] 05. Shout [3] 06. Spunk 07. It's All Good 08. Barometric Whether 09. Ventriloquist 10. Scrab 11. I Am the Slime [4] 12. God Made Me Funky [5] 13. Rattlesnake 14. Letters from Bobby Portugal 15. Gung Ho Encore: 16. The Grobe [6]
Downloads: 245 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-11-16 - Kung Fu

Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 452 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Ogden Theatre on 2012-11-30 - moe.
moe. Ogden Theatre Denver, CO 11/30/2012 Source: Busman Audio K31 (DIN) > 1804a > BSC2 > Lunatec V3 > Busman HD-P2 (24/48) Location: FOB/DFC 35ft from stage, 9ft up Transfer: CF > WaveLab 6 (Gain, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.51 Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Dr...
Downloads: 738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cheater Jones Live at The Brewery (Penn State) on 1985-04-26 - Cheater Jones
1. Nassau Blues 2. Scared But Ready 3. Whatcha Gonna Do? 4. Nasty Reputation 5. Statesboro Blues 6. Cosmic Debris 7. Dangerous 8. Me And My Guitar 9. Who Draws The Line? 10. Sweet Dream 11. Bombshell 12. Mine Ain't The Kind 13. Reason For The Blues 14. Two Kinds Of Pride 15. Get My Dinner
Downloads: 202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Princeton Shopping Center on 2012-09-20 - Infamous Stringdusters
SET 1/2 01. Intro 02. Steam Powered Aeroplane 03. Echoes of Goodbye 04. Track 04 05. Rockets 06. Track 06 07. Long Lonesome Day > 08. All The Same 09. Well, Well 10. 17 Cents 11. My Destination SET 2/2 01. Intro 02. In God's Country 03. Tragic Life 04. How Far I'd Fall For You 05. No More To Leave You Behind 06. Get It While You Can 07. The Place That I Call Home 08. Like I Do 09. Home of the Red Fox 10...
Keywords: schoeps; tim in jersey; 16 bit; FOB; DFC; princeton; nj; beware of flying dildoes
Downloads: 525 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2012-12-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra 12/29/12 Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA NAK300 with CP-1 > Tascam DR-40 (16/44.1) > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger Set One 01. Intro 02. Bertha > 03. Good Lovin 04. Peggy-O 05. It's All Over Now 06. Tennessee Jed 07. Banter 08. Me and My Uncle > 09. Big River 10. Big Boss Man 11. Visions of Johanna 12. Greatest Story Ever Told 13. Hey Pocky Way Set Two 01...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Electric Factory; Chris Unger
Downloads: 1,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at First Ave on 2013-01-30 - Dark Star Orchestra
01. Intro 02. Promised Land 03. Brown-Eyed Women 04. Me And Bobby McGee 05. Scarlet Begonias 06. Mexicali Blues 07. It Must Have Been The Roses 08. Me And My Uncle 09. Tennessee Jed 10. Greatest Story Ever Told 11. China Cat Sunflower 12. I Know You Rider 13. Around And Around 14. Intro 15. U.S. Blues 16. Big River 17. Ship Of Fools 18. Playin' In The Band 19. Wharf Rat 20. Playin' In The Band 21. Eyes Of The World 22...
Keywords: Jeff Mattson; Rob Barraco; Rob Eaton; Dino English; Rob Koritz; Kevin Rosen; Lisa Mackey; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 559 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Birch Hill Nightclub on 1996-10-31 - moe.
disc 1/Set 1 1. crowd/tuning 2. Hernando's Hideaway tease 3. banter - We are the big heads of moe. 4. Rebubula * 5. banter + knock knock joke 6. Jazz Wank ^ -> 7. Californ-I-A % -> 8. Buster $ 9. She Sends Me -> 10.Timmy Tucker # 11.setbreak announcement disc 2/Set 2 12.tuning/banter 13.Awesome Gary 14.banter - lap steel for added country authenticity 15.Backwoods = 16.Moth -> 17.Meat disc 3/set 2 (cont) 18.Seat Of My Pants -> 19.Sensory Deprivation Bank 20.banter / encore break 21.feedback -> 2...
Keywords: moe; halloween; big heads; BARN; Scott Bernstein; flac16; 16 bit; matrix
Downloads: 903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Gypsy Wind Live at The Ale and the Witch on 2012-03-18 - Gypsy Wind
Set I (1:41:27) 1. Intro 2. Nellie Kane 3. Glitter in the Air 4. Dawg Funk 5. Gypsy Bossa 6. Swing 42 7. John Wilkes Booth 8. Hello In There 9. Some of Shelleys Blues 10. Big Mon 11. Can't You Hear Me Calling 12. Star of County Down 13. Road to Lisdoonvarna 14. Mexicali Blues 15. Friend of the Devil 16. Doreen 17. Angels Rejoiced 18. Bringing in the Georgia Mail 19. Foggy Mountain Special 20. Summertime (Sandy Holloway on vocals) 21...
Keywords: newgrass; bluegrass; swing; jazz; florida
Downloads: 1,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theater on 2012-11-24 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01 Lone Croft Fairwell 02 Bringin' My Baby Back Home 03 Walk Beside Me> 04 Seven Story Mountain 05 You Never Know 06 Mountain Time> 07 Black Elk Speaks 08 Peace On Earth Set 2 01 Sing For Me 02 Lordy, Lordy 03 Bread And Water 04 Elko> 05 Gold Rush 06 Colorado 07 Any Road 08 Lovin' You 09 Spring-Heeled Jack> 10 Mighty River 11 Reuben's Train 12 Hard Livin Encore I Ain't Got No Home
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Sherman Theater; Microtech Gefell m210; pocono_pete
Downloads: 1,542 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Theater Of The Living Arts on 2012-10-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I 01. Set I Intro 01:06.00 02. What The Night Brings 04:55.00 03. Polly Put the Kettle On 05:50.00 04. Things You're Selling 04:27.00 05. Loved You Enough 03:25.00 06. Pockets 05:20.00 07. Raleigh And Spencer 07:46.00 08. Rag Mama 04:18.00 09. Althea 07:40.00 10. Fingerprint 04:58.00 11. Sidewalk Stars > 06:06.00 12. Casualty 06:40.17 Set II 13. Set II Intro 02:43.58 14. Ramblin in the Rambler > 01:33.00 15...
Downloads: 2,712 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Slowdown on 2013-01-22 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 1-22-2013 Slowdown Omaha, NE. Gear: Church Audio CA-11's > M-Audio Micro Track II Kingston Elite Pro 133x 4GB CF 24/48.wav Location: Directly above SBD; 30' from stage; 20' DSP: CF > Fission > xACT > dithered to 16 bit > flac Disc 1 01. Lone Croft Farewell 02. Jerusalem Ridge 03. Cold Water 04. Came Up Smilin' 05. The Jupiter And The 119 06. Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 07. Elko 08. Song For Me End of 1st Set 09...
Downloads: 521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Summer Camp Music Festival on 2012-05-25 - moe.
01. Set Intro 02. Not Coming Down >>> 03. Wormwood >>> 04. Downward Facing Dog 05. Queen Of Everything >>> 06. Timmy Tucker 07. All Roads Lead To Home 08. Crab Eyes 09. Spine Of A Dog >>> 10. Buster 11. Okayalright A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: mk41; sonosax sx-m2/ls2; m10 [16-Bit]
Downloads: 1,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Fox Theatre on 2013-01-23 - Kung Fu
1. Gung Ho\\ (fade out) 2. //Bopcorn (fade in) 3. Do The Right Thing 4. Steppin' In It 5. Chakrabarty Overdrive 6. Hollywood Kisses 7. Standing on the Verge of Getting it On 8. Saul Goode 9. Scrabb 10. Got to Get Your Own 11. The Hammer 12. E: God Made Me Funky between tracks01&02 7mins and 43secs are missing, fades were applied faulty battery cable disabled power to my preamp
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Union Transfer on 2013-03-16 - Railroad Earth
SET 1/2 01. Potter's Field 02. 420 03. Cold Water> 04. Warhead Boogie> 05. Mourning Flies> 06. Lone Croft Farewell 07. Any Road 08. Fisherman's Blues SET 2/2 01. Long Way To Go 02. Old Dangerfield 03. Black Elk Speaks 04. Too Much Information> 05. Black Bear> 06. The Green Roofs of Eireann> 07. Colorado 08. Like a Buddha 09. Spring-Heeled Jack 10. Walls of Time 11. E:Roadhouse Blues
Keywords: schoeps; 24 bit; railroad earth; tim in jersey; union transfer
Downloads: 297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Westcott Theater on 2012-11-25 - Dark Star Orchestra
1st Set (99:30) Tuning Up Here comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues They love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band 2nd Set (105:39) Tuning Up Mississippi Half Step Big River Dark Star> Stella Blue> Eyes Of The World> Weather Report Prelude And Part 1> Let It Grow> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad> Johnny B...
Downloads: 1,557 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Mighty High Festival-Tuxedo Ridge on 2012-05-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
First Set 1- Hell In A Bucket 2- Bertha 3- Walkin' Blues 4- Ramble On Rose 5- Beat It On Down The Line 6- Big Railroad Blues 7- Just Like Tom Thumb's Blue 8- Let It Grow Second Set 9- Sugar Magnolia 10-Foolish Heart 11-Playin' In The Band 12-Terrapin Station 13-Playin' In The Band Jam 14-Drums-Space Jam 15-The Wheel 16-Black Peter 17-Around & Around 18-Sunshine Daydream Encore 19-Box Of Rain Bonus Cuts 20-Saint of Circumstance 21-China Cat 22-I Know You Rider 23-Satisfaction Original show was 09...
Downloads: 1,576 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Left Hand Brewing CO on 2012-06-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
DSO GD Set list - Mostly 10/24/71 June 29, 2012 Left Hand Brewing Comp Longmont, CO Total Time = 158:33 3 Source Matrix: DPA 4022| DPA 4027 | DPA 4060 Source 1: DPA 4022 (XY) -> w/V3 Preamp -> Tascam DR680 Souce 2: DPA 4027 (ORFT) -> Naiant Mid Box -> Tascam DR680 Souce 3: DPA 4060 - 3 ft omni spread -> Tascam DR680 Location: DFC, FOB. Mic on stand at 7 feet. 35 feet from monitors Transfer: Tascam DR680 (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and...
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; Grateful Dead; Jam; Phil_er_up; Patrick H
Downloads: 1,059 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Best Buy Theater on 2013-03-09 - Railroad Earth
SET 1/2 01. Black Elk Speaks> 02. Spring-Heeled Jack 03. Cold Water 04. Came Up Smilin' 05. A Day on the Sand 06. Like a Buddha>1/2 Jiggy> 07. Where Songs Begin SET 2/2 01. The Forecast> 02. River Intro Jam> 03. Mighty River* 04. Colorado 05. Flower Between the Stones 06. Gold Rush 07. Just So You Know+ 08. Birds of America> 09. Stillwater Getaway 10. E1:Bird in a House 11. E2:Peace on Earth* * Sheryl Renee and Charlie Kay on vocals + Tara Nevins on washboard and Jeb Puryear on electric guitar
Keywords: tim in jersey; schoeps; railroad earth; 16 bit
Downloads: 568 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fox Theatre on 2011-11-26 - String Cheese Incident
Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Restless Wind > 03 100 Year Flood > 04 Jam > 05 Boogie On Reggae Woman 06 Barstool 07 Colliding Disc II 1st Set Con't 01 Miss Brown's Teahouse > 02 Shine 2nd Set: 03 Tuning 04 Southbound > 05 Desert Town Disc III 2nd Set Con't 01 Sirens > 02 Bumpin' Reel 03 Way That It Goes 04 Jellyfish > 05 It Is What It Is Encore I: 06 Banter/Tuning 07 Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms Encore II: 08 Banter/Tuning 09 Way Back Home
Downloads: 1,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Snipes Farm on 2012-06-16 - Mike Mizwinski
01 Brown Eyed Women 02 Was A Time 03 Cassidy 04 Terrapin Station 05 Hey Pocky Way 06 Canyon Echo's Glow 07 Wink 08 Crazy Fingers 09 Brokedown Palace 10 Blow Away 11 Midnight Moonlight 12 Peggy-O 13 How Sweet It Is 14 Ripple 15 When I Paint My Masterpiece
Downloads: 319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Stone Pony on 2012-06-23 - moe.
moe. 6/23/2012 The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ Source:Neumann SKM140's -> Edirol R44 Transfer:SD->PC->Audacity->CD Wave Editor->Traders Little Helper Recorded,Mastered,Transfered,Uploaded by Frank D'Auria 1 Set 01.Intro 02.Stranger Than Fiction 03.Downward Facing Dog > 04.Nobody Calls Your Name > 05.Okayalright 06.Puebla > 07.32 Things 08.Blue Jeans Pizza 09.Shoot First * 10.The Bones Of Lazarus > 11.Down Boy > 12.Bearsong 13.Buster @ 14.enc break Enc: 15.Akimbo * - w/ Warren Haynes ...
Keywords: moe; frankied; stone pony
Downloads: 898 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1978-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Electric Forest Festival on 2012-06-30 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident Electric Forest Festival Rothbury, MI June 30, 2012 Duration: 2hr, 42min 01. Rosie 02. Black and White > 03. Indian Creek 04. Drive 05. Little Hands > 06. Wake Up! > 07. Just One Story 08. Sirens 09. Rivertrance 10. Shine 11. Windy Mountain 12. BollyMunster 13. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 14. Heads Up Jam > 15. On the Road 16. Ring Of Fire > 17. Johnny Cash Source: Schoeps mk4 (DIN) > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > EAA PSP-2 > Tascam DR-100mkI...
Downloads: 6,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Party In The Park on 2010-08-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra August 12th, 2010 Rochester, NY Source: AT 4041's>UA5 (P-Mod)>iRiver (Rockboxed) Taper: CP Set I -Disk One- Intro Tore Up Over You (1) The Race Is On west L.A. Fadeaway It's All Over Now Waiting For A Miracle Beat It On Down The Line Mr. Charlie -Disk Two (Set I cont.)- Eyes Of The World> Weather Suite Report> Let It Grow Set II -Disk Two Cont.- Intro Cats Down Under The Stars> Greatest Story Ever Told It Hurts Me Too -Disk Three- Hey Pocky Way> Uncle John's Band-> Drums> Spa...
Downloads: 1,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Beacon Theater on 2012-04-09 - Furthur
FURTHUR Beacon Theater New York NY 04-09-2012 24bit/96kHz file-set s1t01 tuning s1t02 Music Never Stopped s1t03 Doin' That Rag s1t04 Easy Wind s1t05 Looks Like Rain s1t06 Good Lovin' s1t07 He's Gone s1t08 Cassidy s2t01 tuning s2t02 Alligator s2t03 Cryptical Envelopment s2t04 All Along the Watchtower s2t05 Cryptical Jam / The Other One s2t06 Here Comes Sunshine s2t07 Help on the Way / Slipknot s2t08 Comes a Time s2t09 Jam / Slipknot s2t10 Franklin's Tower s2t11 crowd s2t12 donor rap s2t13 Liberty...
Downloads: 8,386 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Wang Dang Doodle Friend Of The Devil Queen Jane Approximately West L.A. Fadeaway Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel Around And Around Johnny B. Goode Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Spirit of Suwanee Music Park on 2012-04-21 - Furthur
Tuning, Playing in the Band> China Cat> Estimated Prophet> Ramble On Rose, Birdsong, Sugar Magnolia> Playing in the Band Help on the Way> Slipknot> Franklins Tower> Cryptical Envelopment> The Other One> Shakedown Street> Viola Lee Blues> Bertha> Viola Lee Blues> Wharf Rat> Viola Lee Blues, Stella Blue> I Know You Rider, Donor Rap. U.S. Blues
Keywords: Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, G-Man
Downloads: 3,645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Passenger Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,431 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues-> Ramble On Rose, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues*-> Drums-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,952 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Fox Theater on 1997-02-21 - moe.
Disc One Set I 01) tuning/banter 02) Rebubula 03) Spine Of A Dog 04) Mexico 05) Threw It All Away 06) Stranger Than Fiction 07) Timmy Tucker Disc Two Set II 01) Brent Black 02) Happy Hour Hero 03) 32 Things 04) It Disc Three Set II (cont.) 01) Moth > 02) Head > 03) Interstellar Overdrive > 04) Head > 05) Moth Encore 1: 06) tuning/banter 07) Spaz Medicine 08) Buster Encore 2: 09) Seat Of My Pants
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at World Cafe' Live on 2012-04-14 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - crowd 02 - Lone Croft Farewell 03 - Long Way To Go 04 - Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 05 - Just So You Know 06 - Came Up Smilin' 07 - banter 08 - Bowling Green 09 - Gold Rush 10 - Walk Beside Me > 11 - Hard Livin' Disc 03 - Set II 01 - crowd 02 - Seven Story Mountain 03 - Goat 04 - Drag Him Down 05 - For Love 06 - Been Down This Road 07 - Potter's Field Disc 03 - Set II con't. 01 - 1759 02 - Standing on the Corner 03 - Said What You Mean 04 - The Jupiter and the 119 > 05 - Cu...
Keywords: smark; silentmark; neumann; railroad earth
Downloads: 1,671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Deal Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Big River Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bertha Around ...
Keywords: Charlie Connor; Mike Hughey; Todd Evans; GEMS
Downloads: 16,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose Big River % Let Me Sing Your Blues Away % China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider % El Paso He's Gone -> Truckin' % Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Stella Blue -> One More...
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 3,971 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wellmont Theater on 2012-11-10 - moe.
moe. Welmont Theatre Montclair, Nj 11/10/12 Set 1: Rebubula, Hi & Lo> Bullet, Tambourine, Paper Dragon,Not Coming Down> George Set 2: Four> Mexico> St Augustine, Downward Facing Dog, Opium>Meat E: New York City Recorded Behind The Soundboard, Dead Center, From The floor by marcgeanoules@yahoo.com AKG 391(hyper)->UA5->R09->Wav->Magix Audio clening lab->CDR->Flac(level 8)>You
Keywords: moe. U melt Phish marc Geanoules AKG 430 moe.Grateful Dead Umphrey's McGee Phish
Downloads: 2,074 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Canopy Club on 2004-02-26 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 Set One: 01) Bright Lights, Big City 02) Example 1 > 03) Padget's Profile > 04) Q Bert > 05) Ocean Billy 06) Pay the Snucka (parts I & II) > 07) Padget's Profile * 08) The Haunt > 09) Jazz Odyssey > 10) Triple Wide > 11) Led Zepplin Medley ^ Disc 2 Set Two: 01) KaBump > 02) "Jimmy Stewart" > 03) Much Obliged > 04) Xxplosive > 05) Bridgeless 06) Sociable Jimmy Disc 3 Set 2 Con't 01) #5 02) Last Man Swerving > 03) Jazz Oddessy# >) 04) August > 05) Pay the Snucka (part III) Encore: 06) Crowd...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio